Album Prides – The Way Back Up Download su iTunes


Scaricare album Prides – The Way Back Up. Download album Prides – The Way Back Up. Disponibile al download il nuovo album Prides – The Way Back Up.

Prides: il nuovo album “Prides – The Way Back Up”

Prides - The Way Back Up (Deluxe) {2015}.mp3 - 320 Kbps

The Way Back Up: ecco il nuovo album di Prides

The Way Back Up è il nuovo album di Prides: ecco la tracklist del nuovo disco.

Prides are a Scottish synthpop band formed in Glasgow in 2013. Made up of Stewart Brock (piano, lead vocals), Callum Wiseman (guitar, piano, vocals) and Lewis Gardiner (drums). On 17 February 2014, the band released the EP named “The Seeds You Sow” which contains 3 songs.

The band performed at the 2014 Commonwealth Games Closing Ceremony in Glasgow with the track “Messiah” on 3 August 2014.

The band are managed by Ally McCrae and Joel Mark and signed to Island Records.

Their song “Out of the Blue” is in FIFA 15.

Prides announced details of their debut album “The Way Back Up” on 18 May 2015 and are set to release it worldwide on 10 July 2015. It will later be produced on vinyl, following the initial CD and digital release.

Download album Prides – The Way Back Up. Dove scaricare il nuovo album Prides – The Way Back Up.

Prides – The Way Back Up (2015) .mp3 – 320kbps


01. I Should Know You Better (3:24)
02. Messiah (3:22)
03. Higher Love (3:32)
04. Let It Go (4:02)
05. It’s Not Gonna Change (4:19)
06. Little Danger (3:35)
07. Same Mistakes (4:53)
08. Just Say It (3:51)
09. Out Of The Blue (3:41)
10. The Way Back Up (2:50)
11. The Kite String And The Anchor Rope (4:59)
12. Linger On (3:22)
13. Avalanche (4:16)
14. Running Wild (3:51)
15. Father’s Son (3:34)
16. Try Again (3:27)

L’album può essere acquistato su iTunes al seguente link: LINK

In alternativa potete ascoltare i singoli brani su YouTube, oppure potete usare servizi di musica in streaming come Spotify e Deezer per ascoltare i brani MP3 gratis in streaming, anche senza abbonamento Premium.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here