Album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic Download su iTunes


Scaricare album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic. Download album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic. Disponibile al download il nuovo album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic.

Soilwork: il nuovo album “Soilwork – The Ride Majestic”

The Ride Majestic: ecco il nuovo album di Soilwork

The Ride Majestic è il nuovo album di Soilwork: ecco la tracklist del nuovo disco.

The Swedish metal sextet Soilwork formed in early 1997, fusing the country’s signature ultra-heavy death metal sound with the power-groove riffs of late-’70s, early-’80s British and European metal. Vocalist Bjorn “Speed” Strid, guitarists Peter Wiches and Ola Frenning, and drummer Henry Ranta were all veterans of the Swedish scene by the time they recorded their first demo, In Dreams We Fall into the Eternal, in 1997; bassist Ola Flink became a permanent member afterward, as did keyboardist Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg. Their official debut album, Steelbath Suicide, was released in 1998 and wound up landing Soilwork a U.S. deal with Century Media. The follow-up, The Chainheart Machine, appeared in 2000. Predator’s Portrait followed a year later. The band kept up the momentum yearly with Natural Born Chaos in 2002, Figure Number Five in 2003, the Early Chapters EP in 2004, Stabbing the Drama in 2005, and the Sworn to a Great Divide CD/DVD in 2007.

Download album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic. Dove scaricare il nuovo album Soilwork – The Ride Majestic.

Soilwork – The Ride Majestic (2015) .mp3 – 320kbps


1. The Ride Majestic
2. Alight In The Aftermath
3. Death In General
4. Enemies In Fidelity
5. Petrichor By Sulphur
6. The Phantom
7. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic)
8. Whirl Of Pain
9. All Along Echoing Paths
10. Shining Lights
11. Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down

L’album può essere acquistato su iTunes al seguente link: LINK

In alternativa potete ascoltare i singoli brani su YouTube, oppure potete usare servizi di musica in streaming come Spotify e Deezer per ascoltare i brani MP3 gratis in streaming, anche senza abbonamento Premium.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here