Album The Legends – It’s Love Download su iTunes


Scaricare album The Legends – It’s Love. Download album The Legends – It’s Love. Disponibile al download il nuovo album The Legends – It’s Love.

The Legends: il nuovo album “The Legends – It’s Love”

The Legends - It's love (2015) .mp3 - 320 kbps

It’s Love: ecco il nuovo album di The Legends

It’s Love è il nuovo album di The Legends: ecco la tracklist del nuovo disco.

The Legends are one of several indie pop projects masterminded by Swedish producer/musician Johan Angergård, whose other bands include the Acid House Kings (the group for whom he is best known) and Club 8. Initially conceived as a fuzzy, gutsy indie pop act (something like a rougher, fierier version of the Acid House Kings), the group made its live debut in 2003 as an opening act for the Radio Dept. Their first EP, There and Back Again, was released on Labrador one year later, and was quickly followed up by the full-length Up Against the Legends. Angergård took the Legends in a new direction for their sophomore effort; 2005’s Public Radio found the Legends dipping into a reverb-swathed sound modeled after post-punk acts like the Cure and New Order. Facts and Figures, the Legends’ third full-length, found their sound shifting yet again, this time in favor of a chic, danceable sound that nodded to acts like Kraftwerk and Daft Punk as well as the breezy indie pop sensibilities characteristic of Angergård’s other projects. Released in 2009, Over and Over found the group employing a host of styles and sounds, referencing everything from ’60s girl groups to angular noise rock. After that album, Angergård focused on other projects like Club 8, the Acid House Kings, and Eternal Death, all of whom released something in early 2010s. Even though he considered Over and Over to be the final Legends album, Angergård found himself writing and recording songs that could only be released under that name. Inspired by a tough breakup, It’s Love was issued by Cascine in June of 2015.

Download album The Legends – It’s Love. Dove scaricare il nuovo album The Legends – It’s Love.

The Legends – It’s Love (2015) .mp3 – 320kbps


   1. The Legends – Keep Him [03:04]
2. The Legends – Smoke And Mirrors [03:22]
3. The Legends – Love You [01:49]
4. The Legends – Something Left To Die For [04:06]
5. The Legends – The Great Unknown [02:59]
6. The Legends – All About Us [03:07]
7. The Legends – Winter Is The Warmest Season [03:34]

L’album può essere acquistato su iTunes al seguente link: LINK

In alternativa potete ascoltare i singoli brani su YouTube, oppure potete usare servizi di musica in streaming come Spotify e Deezer per ascoltare i brani MP3 gratis in streaming, anche senza abbonamento Premium.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here