Album Ryan Adams – 1989 Download su iTunes


Scaricare album Ryan Adams – 1989. Download album Ryan Adams – 1989. Disponibile al download il nuovo album Ryan Adams – 1989.

1989: il nuovo album “Ryan Adams – 1989”

Ryan Adams - 1989 (2015) .mp3 - 320kbps

1989: ecco il nuovo album di Ryan Adams

1989 è il nuovo album di Ryan Adams: ecco la tracklist del nuovo disco.

On 1989, Ryan Adams offers a track-by-track reinterpretation of Taylor Swift’s chart-topping 2014 album. The result is as intimate as it is disarming. Adams presents Tay-Tay’s explosive pop hooks with an air of graceful melancholy, using acoustic guitars and reverb-soaked vocals to add heartbroken emotion to familiar hits like “Shake It Off,” “Bad Blood,” and “Blank Space.” Still, the most satisfying moments on Adams’ version of 1989 are the deep cuts from Swift’s original release, including the dusky glow of “Out of the Woods” and chiming guitars of “Wildest Dreams.”

Download album Ryan Adams – 1989. Dove scaricare il nuovo album Ryan Adams – 1989.

Ryan Adams – 1989 (2015) .mp3 – 320kbps


1. Ryan Adams – Welcome to New York [03:17]
2. Ryan Adams – Blank Space [03:20]
3. Ryan Adams – Style [02:43]
4. Ryan Adams – Out of the Woods [06:05]
5. Ryan Adams – All You Had to Do Was Stay [03:28]
6. Ryan Adams – Shake It Off [04:05]
7. Ryan Adams – I Wish You Would [03:42]
8. Ryan Adams – Bad Blood [03:53]
9. Ryan Adams – Wildest Dreams [05:19]
10. Ryan Adams – How You Get the Girl [03:48]
11. Ryan Adams – This Love [04:44]
12. Ryan Adams – I Know Places [05:12]
13. Ryan Adams – Clean [04:22]

L’album può essere acquistato su iTunes al seguente link: LINK

In alternativa potete ascoltare i singoli brani su YouTube, oppure potete usare servizi di musica in streaming come Spotify e Deezer per ascoltare i brani MP3 gratis in streaming, anche senza abbonamento Premium.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here