Scaricare album Zarif – Box of Secrets. Download album Zarif – Box of Secrets. Disponibile al download il nuovo album Zarif – Box of Secrets.

Soilwork: il nuovo album “Zarif – Box of Secrets”

Box of Secrets: ecco il nuovo album di Zarif

Box of Secrets è il nuovo album di Zarif: ecco la tracklist del nuovo disco.

Zarif grew up in Harrow, London with her Scottish father and her Iranian mother. As a child, Zarif loved listening to music and some of her favourite artists areMichael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Prince, and Aretha Franklin. She wrote her first song as an entry to a Blue Peter competition and formed a girl band with her friends called Girls of Tomorrow. Zarif was educated at North London Collegiate and went onto study at University College London, where she graduated with ahuman sciences degree.

Download album Zarif – Box of Secrets. Dove scaricare il nuovo album Zarif – Box of Secrets.

Zarif – Box of Secrets (2015) .mp3 – 320kbps


01. Zarif – Box of Secrets (Original Mix) (03:39)
02. Zarif – Seen It All Before (03:25)
03. Zarif – Breakout (03:18)
04. Zarif – The Day The Music Left Me (03:39)
05. Zarif – Over (04:21)
06. Zarif – You Take The Darkness (03:59)
07. Zarif – California (04:06)
08. Zarif – Silence Room (03:43)
09. Zarif – Stop What You’re Doing (03:49)
10. Zarif – Words (04:22)
11. Zarif – Let Me Back (Radio Edit) (03:39)
12. Zarif – Summer In Your Eyes (04:03)
13. Zarif – Box Of Secrets ft Mz Bratt (Radio Edit) (03:40)

L’album può essere acquistato su iTunes al seguente link: LINK

In alternativa potete ascoltare i singoli brani su YouTube, oppure potete usare servizi di musica in streaming come Spotify e Deezer per ascoltare i brani MP3 gratis in streaming, anche senza abbonamento Premium.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here